Contact Us

General enquiries
Telephone: 01442 865275
Email: admin.dl@eger-roth.co.uk

Fai Peers (Registrar)
Telephone: 01442 877060
Email: registrar@eger-roth.co.uk  

Local Authority information
Please address all Local Authority queries and/or requests for information re ERS to
Email: alison.baker@eger-roth.co.uk

Fees and Finance 
Mr Stephen Potts (Business Manager)
Email: stephen.potts@eger-roth.co.uk

Postal address
Egerton Rothesay School
Durrants Lane Berkhamsted

Leadership Group

The day-to-day management of the school is provided by the Leadership Group – the Head Teacher, the Bursar, the Head of SEN, the Business Manager (Education) and the Business Manager (Finance) – working with the Senior Management Team, which is made up of the Base Leaders and the SEN Management Team.

The Leadership Group can be contacted via telephone on 01442 865275 or via admin.dl@eger-roth.co.uk

Governing body

Details of the governance structure of ERS, the Board, Trustees and ownership are available on the About ERS pages of this website.

Governors can be contacted – collectively, or via the Chair of Governors David Vesey – direct by email  (governors@eger-roth.co.uk), by post at the school address (Egerton Rothesay School, Durrants Lane, Berkhamsted, HP4 3UJ) or via the school telephone number (01442 865275).